• KACCKeepLocalLogo-w1050.png
  • Board of Directors

  • Executive Board

  • Mary Jo Cline, President


    Mary Kline, Past President
    Kent State University Hotel & Conference Center


    Mike Beder, 2nd Vice President
    Water Street Tavern






  • Directors

  • Dana Lawless-Andric
    Kent State University

    Daniel Caparso




  • Elizabeth Eaken
    Metis Construction Services


    Jennifer Lennox
    The Davey Tree Expert Company

    Maggie McKendry
    Kent State Athletics


  • Stephanie Montgomery
    UH Portage Medical Center


    Tom Wilke
    City of Kent



  • Upcoming Events