• Portage County NAACP Branch Annual Scholarship Brunch

    • Share:
    Name: Portage County NAACP Branch Annual Scholarship Brunch
    Date: June 16, 2018
    Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM EDT
    Event Description:
    Join us for "A Celebration of Scholarship" co-sponsored by Kent State University Office of Financial Aid and Women's Social Club of Kent.

    This year's award winners:
    • Jade Boyer, Ravenna High School
    • Shania Davis, Aurora High School
    • Emily Drago, Rootstown High School
    • Rachel Harris, Ravenna High School
    • Essence Hulsinger, Ravenna High School
    • Halle Jordan, Kent Roosevelt High School
    Ravenna High School Auditorium
    6589 Chestnut Street
    Date/Time Information:
    Saturday, June 16th
    10:00 - 11:30 am
    Contact Information:
    For more information: Frank Hairston - 330.351.3980 Geraldine H. Nelson - 330.931.7765
    Set a Reminder:
    Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.
  • Upcoming Events