Manufacturing

ACS Industries, Inc.
Joseph Zeno
2151 Mogadore Road
Kent, Ohio 44240
330.678.2511 
jzeno@acs-coupler.com
www.acs-coupler.com

Akro-Plastics
900 West Main Street
Kent, Ohio 44240
330.673.6900
 

AlphaMicron, Inc.
Alexis J. McKinney
1950 SR 59
Kent, Ohio 44240
330.676.0648
alexis@alphamicron.com
www.alphamicron.com

AMETEK
Matt French
10 East Erie Street
Kent, Ohio 44240
330.673.3452

Cambria
Sue Burkholder
1510 Saint Clair Avenue
Kent, Ohio 44240

Colonial Machine Company
Matt Metcalf
1041 Mogadore Road
Kent, Ohio 44240
330.673.5859
mattm@colonial-machine.com
www.colonial-machine.com 

Copen Machine, Inc.
Travis Copen
501 Dodge Street
Kent, Ohio 44240
330.678.4598

Cosar Mold, Inc.
Jessica McEwuen
P O Box 159
Kent, Ohio 44240 

Euclid Vidaro MFG, Company
Charles B. Rosenblatt
333 Martinel Dr
P O Box 550
Kent, Ohio 44240
330.673.7413

Furukawa Rock Drill USA
Caroline Brichford
705 Lake Street
Kent, Ohio 44240
330.673.5821

Kent Automation, Inc.
Gary Lyell
449 Dodge St.
Kent, Ohio 44240
330.678.6343
www.KentAutomation.com 

Kent Displays, Inc.
Kelly Eisentrant
343 Portage Blvd.
Kent, Ohio 44240
330.673.8784
Keisentrant@kentdisplays.com
www.kentdisplays.com 

Kent Elastomer Products, Inc.
Don Leeper
1500 St. Clair Ave.
Kent, Ohio 44240
330.673.1011
dleeper@kentelastomer.com
www.kentelastomer.com 

 

Land O'Lakes
Brad Bass
2001 Mogadore Rd.
Kent, Ohio 44240
330.678.1578 

MAC LTT, Inc.
Terri Maiorana
1400 Fairchild Ave.
Kent, Ohio 44240
330.428.1044
TMaioranat@aol.com

Miller Bearing Co., Inc.
Helen Dolan
420 Portage Blvd.
Brimfield, Ohio 44240
330.678.8844
HelenD@MillerBearing.com
www.MillerBearing.com 

 Miller Bearing Co., Inc.
Helen Dolan
420 Portage Blvd.
Brimfield, Ohio 44240
330.678.8844
HelenD@MillerBearing.com
www.MillerBearing.com 

New Era Holding, Inc.
Tim Doland
P.O. Box 39
Kent, Ohio 44240
330.673.4400
doland@diptechsystems.com 

Nypano Company
J. Thomas Myers II
200 West Williams Street
P.O. Box 753
Kent, Ohio 44240
330.673.4914
TMyers@daveykent.com 

 

Seal Master
368 Martinel Drive
Kent, Ohio 44240
330.673.8410  

Smithers- Oasis North America
Bob Williams
919 Marvin Street
Kent, Ohio 44240
330.673.5831
www.oasisfloral.com 

Star of the West Milling Co.
Red Michel
162 N. Water Street
Kent, Ohio 44240
330.673.2941
red.michel@starofthewest
www.starofthewest.com

The Kent Mold & Mfg. Co.
1190 West Main Street
Kent, Ohio 44240
330.673.3469