Manufacturing

ACS Industries, Inc.
Joseph Zeno
2151 Mogadore Road
Kent, Ohio 44240
330.552.1820

Akro-Plastics
Fred Maurer
900 West Main Street
Kent, Ohio 44240
330.673.6900
fredm@rotomold.net

AlphaMicron, Inc.
Alexis McKinney
1950 State Route 59, Suite 100
Kent, Ohio 44240
330.676.0648
info@alphamicron.com
www.alphamicron.com

AMETEK
Matthew French
100 East Erie Street
Kent, Ohio 44241
330.677.3321
www.ametekpmc.com

Colonial Machine Company
Matt Metcalf
1041 Mogadore Road
Kent, Ohio 44240
330.673.5859
mattm@colonial-machine.com
www.colonial-machine.com

Copen Machine, Inc.
Travis Copen
501 Dodge Street
Kent, Ohio 44240
330.678.4598

Cosar Mold, Inc.
Jessica McEwuen
P O Box 159
395 Portage Blvd.
Kent, Ohio 44240
330.673.9510
www.cosarmold.com

Euclid Vidaro Mfg, Company
Charles B. Rosenblatt
333 Martinel Drive
P O Box 550
Kent, Ohio 44240
330.673.7413
rrose@vidaro.com

FabShop by Cambria – Cleveland 
James Dolan III
1510 St. Clair Avenue
Kent, Ohio 44240
330.677.4010
www.cambriausa.com

Furukawa Rock Drill USA
Caroline Brichford
705 Lake Street
Kent, OH 44240
330.673.5821
carolinebr@frdusa.com
http://frdusa.com

Kent Displays Incorporated
Kelly Eisentrant
343 Portage Blvd.
Kent, Ohio 44240
330.673.8784
Keisentrant@kentdisplays.com

Kent Elastomer Products, Inc.
Don Leeper
1500 St. Clair Avenue
Kent, Ohio 44240
330.673.1011
dleeper@kentelastomer.com
www.kentelastomer.com

Land O’Lakes
Brad Bass
2001 Mogadore Road

Kent, Ohio 44240
330.678.1578

MAC LTT, Inc.
Terri Maiorana
1400 Fairchild Avenue
Kent, Ohio 44240
330.474.3795
www.macltt.com

Miller Bearing Co., Inc.
Helen Dolan
420 Portage Blvd.
Brimfield, Ohio 44240
330.678.8844
helend@millerbearing.com
www.MillerBearing.com

New Era Holding
Tim Doland
4465 Crystal Parkway
Kent, Ohio 44240
330.673.4400
land@diptechsystems.com

Nypano
 David Myers
P.O. Box 753
Kent, Ohio 44240
330.673.4914

Seal Master Corporation
John Baker
368 Martinel Drive
Kent, Ohio 44240
330.673.8410

Smithers- Oasis Company
Jim Stull
295 South Water Street, Suite 201
Kent, Ohio 44240
330.945.5100
www.smithersoasis.com

Star of the West Milling Co.
Red Michel
162 North Water Street
Kent, Ohio 44240
330.673.2941
red.michel@starofthewest.com
www.starofthewest.com